2021 Begins

Hello Tradition 2021,      We hope this email finds you and your family well.  Attached below is the link to the copy of the DCA press release regarding the 2021 season.  We also want to give you the details on how this affects Tradition for the 2021 season.  Below are the details we have set that will work in conjunction … Read More

3/14/2020 Cincinnati Tradition COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Statement:

REHEARSAL SCHEDULED FOR 03/22/2020 HAS BEEN CANCELLED Cincinnati Tradition Drum & Bugle Corps has made the difficult decision to cancel our March 22nd camp to ensure the health and safety of all members, staff, and volunteers.This action is a precautionary measure while we and other marching arts organizations monitor the pandemic. Hamilton County currently has cases of the virus and … Read More

2019 Tentative Performance Schedule

Sunday 6/23/2019 DCI Zionsville, IN. Tuesday 6/25/2019 DCI Hamilton, OH. Saturday 7/20/2019 DCA Columbus, OH. Friday 7/26/2019 DCI Sheffield, PA. Saturday 7/27/2019 DCA Peckville, PA. Monday 7/29/2019 DCI Centerville, OH. Thursday 8/29/2019 Williamsport, PA, Friday 8/30/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. I&E Saturday 8/31/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. Prelims Sunday 9/1/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. Finals