Summer Tour Cancelled

Cincinnati Tradition family and friends,      This is a difficult time for everyone as we all respond to the COVID-19 crisis. The global events have impacted Drum Corps Associates as well, forcing cancellation of the 2020 Summer Tour as of Sunday, March 29th.   This decision, of course, affects the season of Cincinnati Tradition.   While we will not be fielding … Read More

3/14/2020 Cincinnati Tradition COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Statement:

REHEARSAL SCHEDULED FOR 03/22/2020 HAS BEEN CANCELLED Cincinnati Tradition Drum & Bugle Corps has made the difficult decision to cancel our March 22nd camp to ensure the health and safety of all members, staff, and volunteers.This action is a precautionary measure while we and other marching arts organizations monitor the pandemic. Hamilton County currently has cases of the virus and … Read More

2019 Tentative Performance Schedule

Sunday 6/23/2019 DCI Zionsville, IN. Tuesday 6/25/2019 DCI Hamilton, OH. Saturday 7/20/2019 DCA Columbus, OH. Friday 7/26/2019 DCI Sheffield, PA. Saturday 7/27/2019 DCA Peckville, PA. Monday 7/29/2019 DCI Centerville, OH. Thursday 8/29/2019 Williamsport, PA, Friday 8/30/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. I&E Saturday 8/31/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. Prelims Sunday 9/1/2019 DCA Williamsport, PA. Finals